Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join ISAR
Site Search
ISAR Ambassadors
Share |

Australia

Simon Tucker

Vice President, Research

Biota Pharmaceuticals

2500 Northwinds Parkway, Suite 100

Alpharetta, GA 30009 Australia

s.tucker@biota.com.au

 

Canada

Prof. Luis Schang

Dept of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

University of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2E1

Luis M. Schang <lschang@ualberta.ca>

 

Belgium/Netherlands

Prof. Johan Neyts

Professor of Virology, 

University of Leuven

Minderbroedersstraat 10 blok x - box 1030 

3000 Leuven, Belgium

Johan.Neyts@rega.kuleuven.be

 

Europe/Czech Republic

Zlatko Janeba, Ph.D.

Group Leader

Targeted Analogs of Nucleic Acid Components 

Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry ASCR, 

Flemingovo nám. 2, CZ-166 10 Prague 6, Czech Republic

janeba@uochb.cas.cz

 

Europe (Eastern)

Dr. Nafija Serdarevic, Ph.D.

   INSTITUTE FOR CLINICAL CHEMISTRY AND BIOCHEMISTRY

CLINICAL CENTER UNIVERSITY OF SARAJEVO

BOLNICKA 25

71000 SARAJEVO

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Tell: 00387 33 444 113,  serdarevicnafija@yahoo.com

 

Italy

Prof. Enzo Tramontano

Vice Director

Department of Life and Environmental Sciences

University of Cagliari

Cittadella Universitaria di Monserrato SS554

09042 Monserrato (Cagliari), Italy

http://people.unica.it/enzotramontano/, tramon@unica.it

 

UK/Ireland

Andrea Brancale

Reader in Medicinal Chemistry

Cardiff School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Cardiff, Wales

CF10 3NB, United Kingdom

brancaleA@cf.ac.uk

 

Spain

Jose Este

AIDS Research Institute-IrsiCaixa

Hospital Germans Trias i Pujol,

Badalona (Barcelona), Spain

jaeste@irsicaixa.es

 

Germany

Prof. Dr. Chris Meier 

Department of Chemistry 

Organic Chemistry 

University of Hamburg 

Martin-Luther-King-Platz 6 D- 20146 

Hamburg, Germany

meier@chemie.uni-hamburg.de

 

India

  Dr. Ashoke Sharon

Associate Professor, 

Department of Chemistry

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra

Ranchi, India-835215

asharon@bitmesra.ac.in

 

Iran

Dr. Sadegh CHINIKAR 

Head of Arboviruses and Viral 

Hemorrhagic Fevers Laboratory (National Ref. Lab) 

WHO Expert in Viral Hemorrhagic Fevers

Pasteur Institute of Iran 

69 Pasteur Ave. 

Tehran-Iran Postcode: 1316943551 

Tel, Fax:0098 21 66 480 778

sadeghchinikar@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Japan

Dr. Masanori Baba, 

Division of Antiviral Chemotherapy, 

Center for Chronic Viral Diseases, 

Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences, Kagoshima University, 8-35-1, Sakuragaoka, Kagoshima 890-8544, 

Japan.

m-baba@m2.kufm.kagoshima-u.ac.jp

 

US (East Coast)

Christopher Owens

Group Leader Virology

Enanta Pharmaceuticals

500 Arsenal Street, 

Watertown, MA 02472

cowens@enanta.com

 

Arnab Basu

Microbiotix, Inc.

One Innovation Drive

Worcester, MA

abasu@microbiotix.com

 

Prof. Kathie Seley-Radtke

UMBC

Dept of Chemistry & Biochemistry

1000 Hilltop Circle

Baltimore, MD 21250

keseley@umbc.edu

 

US (West Coast)

Amy Patick.

Principal 

Patick Pharmaceutical and Scientific Consulting

San Francisco Bay

Akpatick@gmail.com

 

China

Guang Yang

Roche R&D Center China LTD,

Pudong, Shanghai, China

guang.yang@roche.com

 

Jim Wu

CEO, Ark Biosciences

Shanghai, China

jim.wu@arkbiosciences.com

 

 

Henry Lu

VP and Head of Biology

WuXi AppTec 

288 Fute Zhong Road 

Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone 

Shanghai 200131, China 

 

Ukraine

Dr. Viktor Lozitsky, M.D., Ph.D.

Deputy Director for Science

Research center 

Ukrainian I.I. Mechnikov Anti-Plague Institute

Ukraine

lorevit@ukr.net

 

Eugene Muratov

A.V. Bogatsky Physical-Chemical Institute NAS of Ukraine

86 Lustdorfskaya Doroga, Odessa, 65080, 

Ukraine

Murik <00dqsar@ukr.net>

 

Africa

Dr Omonike Oluyemisi Ogbole

Department of Pharmacognosy

Faculty of Pharmacy

University of Ibadan 

Nigeria

Phone no: 08056434577

nikeoa@yahoo.com

 

Singapore

Christian Noble

Investigator III 

Novartis Institute for Tropical Diseases Pte. Ltd.

10 Biopolis Road

#05-01 Chromos, Singapore 138670

christian.noble@novartis.com

 

 

Vasudevan, Subhash

Professor, Emerging Infectious Diseases Program

DUKE-NUS Graduate Medical School

Singapore

subhash.vasudevan@duke-nus.edu.sg

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/21/2017 » 5/25/2017
30th ICAR